Pool A begin

Pool A begin to play on Friday, March 3 at Tokyo Dome in Japan, with Korea v Chinese Taipei start at 12:00pm local time (EST Time 10:00pm, Thursday). Japan v China will play at 7:00pm local time (EST Time 5am, Friday).

Similar Posts:

Leave a comment


澳门百家乐[http://t.qq.com/aomenbaijialer] 澳门赌场[http://t.qq.com/aomenduchanga] 足球投注[http://t.qq.com/zuqiutouzhua] 重庆时时彩[http://t.qq.com/zhongqingshishicaia] 江西时时彩[http://t.qq.com/jiangxishishicaia] 新葡京线上娱乐[http://t.qq.com/xinpujingyulea] 金沙娱乐[http://t.qq.com/jinshayulekaihu] 牛牛棋牌[http://t.qq.com/niuniuqipaia] 梭哈棋牌[http://t.qq.com/xianjinsuohaa] 娱乐城[http://t.qq.com/yulechenga] 金沙娱乐[http://t.qq.com/jinshayulea] 澳门百家乐[http://t.qq.com/aomenbaijialey] 澳门赌场[http://t.qq.com/aomenduchangneimu] 棋牌游戏[http://t.qq.com/qipaiyouxir] 澳门银河[http://t.qq.com/aomenyinhea] 伟德国际[http://t.qq.com/weideguojia] 澳门赌场[http://t.qq.com/aomenduchangr] 澳门赌场(http://www.zxin100.com/dc/)澳门博彩(http://www.zxin100.com/bcw/)百家乐技巧(http://www.zxin100.com/bjl/)网络赌博(http://www.zxin100.com/dc/)大发888(http://www.zxin100.com/dafayule/)博彩评级(http://www.zxin100.com/bcw/)百家乐玩法(http://www.zxin100.com/bjl/)888娱乐(http://www.zxin100.com/dafayule/)网上赌博(http://www.zxin100.com/dc/)博彩公司(http://www.zxin100.com/bcw/)百家乐官网(http://www.zxin100.com/bjl/)博彩网站大全(http://www.zxin100.com/bcw/)澳门赌博技巧(http://www.zxin100.com/dc/)